GDPR

Can I delete user information from the SaaSLicense portal?

Support GDPR compliance by permanently removing user contact records from your database

Yes, from Company Settings click the (1) GDPR tab, click (2) Erase User 

(3) Select users to erase

(4) Select Export or Erase